1. Bruchsaler Skatclub 1968 e. V.

 


1. Vorsitzender


  

Albert Wenz

  

Bismarckstr. 43

76676 Graben-Neudorf

Mobil: 0172 / 726 14 79

E-Mail: a.wenz@skat-bruchsal.de

 

 


2. Vorsitzender und Spielleiter


   

Jürgen Pinter

 

Postweg 4

75053 Gondelsheim

Mobil: 0176 / 86 72 19 70

E-Mail: j.pinter@skat-bruchsal.de

 

 


Kassierer


   

Klaus Pinter

 

Postweg 4

75053 Gondelsheim

Mobil: 0179 / 788 10 11

E-Mail: k.pinter@skat-bruchsal.de

 

 


Schriftführer


 

Christian Paulus

 

Friedrichstraße 22

76297 Stutensee

Mobil: 01578 / 3 8888 78

E-Mail: c.paulus@skat-bruchsal.de 

 

 


Beisitzer


 

Werner Fichtner

 

Ruhsteinweg 5

76646 Bruchsal

Mobil: 0160 / 210 03 92

E-Mail: w.fichtner@skat-bruchsal.de

 

 


Beisitzer


  

Martin Blau

  

Holzmann 14

76646 Bruchsal

Mobil: 0176 / 41 87 03 42

E-Mail: m.blau@skat-bruchsal.de